Skip to main content
Call Us

Online banking

Forgot Your Password? Enroll Business Enroll Watch Demo Watch Demo

Commercial Team

When you’re running a business, every minute counts. We’re proud to have an experienced team of commercial lenders to help you navigate the financial side of your business operation.

Jamie Amodeo FFBT Commercial Lender
Jamie Amodeo - Terre Haute
Michael Belcher
Michael Belcher - Marion
Kent Burton
Kent Burton -Logansport
Wyatt Claire
Wyatt Clair - Paris/Clay City
John Colter
John Colter - Tipton/Sheridan
Michelle Cox
Michelle Cox – Flora
Larry Daily
Larry Daily - Paris
Tom Dolezal
Tom Dolezal – Tipton
Alec Downing
Alec Downing -Kokomo Square
Rich Eisenmann Bio
Rich Eisenmann - Hoopeston
Jordan Foland
Jordan Foland – Lafayette
Ryan Harrell
Ryan Harrell - Fairmount/Elwood
Rick Isenhower
Rick Isenhower - Sheridan
Benjamin Jenness
Benjamin Jenness – Chrisman
Mark Jones
Mark Jones – Kokomo Square
MIchael Kuhn
Michael Kuhn - Peru North
RJ Logan- Cicero
Trevor Martens
Trevor Martens – Converse
Portrait of Cary Mawbey
Cary Mawbey - Kokomo Square
Michael Murphy
Michael Murphy – Converse
Clayton Nagel
Clayton Nagel -Lafayette
Amie Osborn
Amie Osborn – Converse
Mark Raver
Mark Raver – Tipton
Alice Rexing
Alice Rexing - Kokomo Square
Jeff Rodibaugh
Jeff Rodibaugh – Converse
Jared Trogdon
Jared Trogdon – Paris
Doug Wilcox
Doug Wilcox – Huntington
Mark Wolf
Mark Wolf - Huntington