Skip to main content

Ag Team

We know that your farm is important to you. It’s your business, your family’s business, and a way of life. We’re proud to have an experienced team of ag lenders to help you navigate the financial realities of today’s farming operations.

Kent Burton
Kent Burton - Peru Square/Logansport
John Colter
John Colter - Kokomo Square/Tipton/Sheridan
Michelle Cox
Michelle Cox – Flora
Larry Daily
Larry Daily - Paris Main
Tom Dolezal
Tom Dolezal – Tipton
Alec Downing
Alec Downing - Converse
Brandt Downing
Brandt Downing - Kokomo Square/Lafayette
Rich Eisenmann
Rich Eisenmann - Hoopeston Main
Jordan Foland
Jordan Foland –Lafayette
Ryan Harrell
Ryan Harrell - Fairmount/Elwood
Mark Jones
Mark Jones – Converse
MIchael Kuhn
Michael Kuhn - Peru Square
Normal Lavengood
Norman Lavengood – Converse
Trevor Martens
Trevor Martens – Converse
Portrait of Cary Mawbey
Cary Mawbey - Kokomo Square
Michael Murphy
Michael Murphy – Converse
Clayton Nagel
Clayton Nagel -Lafayette
Amie Osborn
Amie Osborn – Converse
Mark Raver
Mark Raver – Tipton
Alice Rexing
Alice Rexing - Kokomo Square
Jeff Rodibaugh
Jeff Rodibaugh – Converse
Bruce Shanks
Bruce Shanks - Knox/North Judson/Culver
Elmer Smith
Elmer Smith - Terre Haute
Jared Trogdon
Jared Trogdon – Paris
Josh Wells
Josh Wells – Brazil
Doug Wilcox
Doug Wilcox – Huntington
Mark Wolf
Mark Wolf - Huntington

Your Location:

Our Flora Location

27 West Main, Flora, IN 46929

Hours & Directions Change Location

Maggie Scholl

Administrative Assistant/CSR


Email Maggie